Joker – Call Me Joker – Hildur Guðnadóttir (Official Video)

Call Me Joker – Hildur Guðnadóttir (From: Joker)
Avail Now:

#Joker #JokerSoundtrack#JokerMovie

1. Hoyt’s Office
2. Defeated Clown
3. Following Sophie
4. Penny in the Hospital
5. Young Penny
6. Meeting Bruce Wayne
7. Hiding in the Fridge
8. A Bad Comedian
9. Arthur Comes to Sophie
10. Looking for Answers
11. Penny Taken to the Hospital
12. Subway
13. Bathroom Dance
14. Learning How to Act Normal
15. Confession
16. Escape from the Train
17. Call Me Joker

Follow Us:


Xem thêm bài viết:

35 thoughts on “Joker – Call Me Joker – Hildur Guðnadóttir (Official Video)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *